Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared Dean

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jared Dean

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarah Drake

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service😀"

Christian Flores

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg has been a fantastic advocate for your company. He educated me in the value of the right coverage in my policy and even helped me with considering life insurance. Due to my unusual schedule at the moment we haven’t been able to sit down to talk more about this but I fully intend to do so as he has been very insightful and helpful every step of the way. Your staff is very professional and helpful. I have no desire to change insurance companies and it is down to Greg and his customer service and knowledge."

Gil Vaisman

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super personal and professional service. Very satisfied 💪🏼"

Alex Smith

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam Kazi really helped me out. I was paying $141 with liberty mutual and getting mediocre customer service that wasn't very personal at all. I called Adam and immediately knew I was talking to a good person, local and just refreshing. I'm now paying $53 a month for the same insurance I had with liberty mutual. Thanks Adam for hooking me up and being so cool!"

Judy Helmke

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared and his team were extremely responsive and helped us with all of our questions over a holiday weekend."

Mike Rosen

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm was so much more responsive than the other firms I tried to work with! They were able to get me an important policy within days. We are a new nonprofit that needed Board Liability Insurance. They responded IMMEDIATELY and will get all our nonprofit's future business!"

Xiang Ding

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick quote and customer service response pretty quick"

claire contreras

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were there when it in really needed them"

Jeffrey Castle

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service"

Mxplayer X

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really helpful! And he Speak Spanish."

Anthony Ricci

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process was so easy and super fast. The Best Insurance Agent in the Industry!"

Tamarie Richards

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance agent has been amazing. They've been courteous every time I've called in. They've been prompt and returning my calls if necessary. They have also given me great advice on how to get the most out of my auto and home insurance."

Christopher Allen

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared and his team have been super responsive and their rates have usually been the best."

Dawn L. Scott

January 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very pleased with how much help Jared was in getting us the best possible rates. Very helpful and knowledgeable with the questions we had."

Say Pathammavong

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was pleasantly surprised with a phone call from Rachel telling me she could save me a bunch of money with my car ins. Not only did she save me money I got an additional life insurance with renters ins. Even with all the additional coverages with life, renters and car ins I’m still saving over a $100 a month! Super happy! Continued above and beyond great customer service."

Nichole Trexler

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared got us a great deal. Very patient."

Edward Perez

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responsive and professional service...I appreciated it."

Kelly Kincella

December 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"We were transferred to Jared Dean as our insurance provider about 3 years ago after our original provider closed. We had an initial sit down with Jared about additional investment opportunities and I am so glad we didn’t move forward. Jared’s office consistently does not follow through on updating our policies from rentals to primary residence or updating our address information. When asked to be credited for the difference in policy costs we were asked to provide documentation. Give me the history of poor customer service it was obvious this was another miss by Jared’s staff. You have enough going on in your life, don’t waste your time here."

TJ III

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I wanted a long term health insurance plan so that we could opt out of the Washington state long term care tax. Within a few hours, Jared had our new insurance set up. It all went smoothly and quickly. We are so grateful for our new insurance! We highly recommend Jared."

Araceli Torres

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such Friendly and knowledgeable, quick and responsive too! I truly appreciate the feedback and support. Special shout out to Gabby for going above and beyond."

Flor Anaya

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the promptness and help I receive when I call in. I have often speak with Derek who is very professional and turn around time is efficient!"

Joy Tinker

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jared was great to work with, professional and responsive to my questions. I didn't feel pressure in any way and I would highly recommend him to anyone for their insurance needs."

Seriously You jest?

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was just randomly looking for a new insurance provider to check prices as my home owner's insurance was up for renewal. Jared reached out to me and was able to save me a substantial amount of money on my policy. I asked many questions through email was responded to immediately. All in all really good service and great prices."

Melino Reuter

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience, You will be happy that you chose to work with the best! Thank you so much. 🙂🙂🙂"

Anita Love

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family’s experience was everything a reputable and client driven company should be. Courtney and her staff were easy to understand and very amenable to our goals for the services we were seeking. The fact that she was willing to drive to our home for signatures due to our crazy computer so that we could bundle homeowners and auto policies was an added bonus. I have told my sister to call Courtney to receive the same excellent service. Thank you State Farm. 😊"